You can cancel your sessions without extra charge from your client account on our booking website. Once you are logged in, you can go to the tab "My Reservations" by clicking on the red "Unbook" button up to 7 days in advance.
Your session will be available again for a booking on your client account.
The FLEXI option available on all our products can be used up to 2 times per reservation and allows you to cancel/modify up to 36 hours in advance.
Please note that any cancellation outside these conditions will be refused !
Modified on: Wed, 1 Dec, 2021 at 3:16 PM